Club Liaison Committee

NBFL Club Liaison Committee Representatives
This Committee was set-up three years ago, as a way of working with our Member Clubs to identify any problems along with considering any improvements that could be made with regard to the future general organisation of the League.
At present the Committee consists of the following:-
Charlie East (NBFL)
Dave Rich (NBFL)
Phil Spracklen( NBFL)
Peter Lamont (NBFL)
Bill Symonds (Long Wittenham Athletic)
Mike Stimpson (Dorchester)
Trevor Davies (Hagbourne United)
John Symonds (Hagbourne United)
Rab Bremner (Saxton Rovers)
Martin Stenzhorn (Stanford-in-the-Vale)
Paul Wilkins (Ardington & Lockinge)
Ian Stonham (Coleshill United)
Should any Club have any issue that they wish to be brought to the attention of The Club Liaison Committee, then please don't hesitate to contact one of the above Members.